Home Investigations Resourses and Links Resident Information Business Owners Firearms Records About Us Recruitment Traffic Division

Neptune City Police Department

106 West Sylvania Avenue

Neptune City, NJ 07753

Ph: (732)-775-1615

Fax:(732)-776-5162

Serving with Pride

Email Addresses


Director Edward Kirschenbaum                                        Ekirschenbaum@neptunecitypolice.org

Captain Matthew Quagliato                                              Mquagliato@neptunecitypolice.org

Lieutenant James Isacson                                                Jisacson@neptunecitypolice.org

Sergeant James Clayton                                                  Jclayton@neptunecitypolice.org

Det. Sergeant Keith Mitchell                                            Kmitchell@neptunecitypolice.org

Sergeant  Bradley Hindes                                                Bhindes@neptunecitypolice.org

Sergeant Hoover Cano                                                    Hcano@neptunecitypolice.org

Sergeant Janell Pyzik                                                      Jpyzik@neptunecitypolice.org

Patrolman Michael Kepler                                                Mkepler@neptunecitypolice.org

Detective Michael Vollbrecht                                            Mvollbrecht@neptunecitypolice.org

Patrolman Mark Mazzeo                                                  Mmazzeo@neptunecitypolice.org

Patrolman Thomas Holmstedt                                          Tholmstedt@neptunecitypolice.org

Patrolman Andrew Hallgring                                            Ahallgring@neptunecitypolice.org

Patrolman Ryan Jackson                                                 Rjackson@neptunecitypolice.org

Patrolman Nicholas Morgan                                             Nmorgan@neptunecitypolice.org

Patrolman James VanEtten                                              Jvanetten@neptunecitypolice.org

Patrolman Christopher Devlin                                          Cdevlin@neptunecitypolice.org


Administrative Assistants/Records


Susan Hewitson                                                             Shewitson@neptunecitypolice.org

Janet Collier                                                                  Jcollier@neptunecitypolice.org